Q: One of my outlets has been deleted. Is my data gone?
A: No. In the data registered with Salesmapp, or Data Outlet is never really deleted. When an outlet is deleted it is in fact just hidden. It can still be found in Data Outlet with all the attached data. Ask your administrator to check. If you have the Datlinq ID pass it on to your administrator since that is easiest to search for. Do inform your administrator that the outlet might be deleted because searching for a deleted outlet requires a special method.