A: Your comment is sent to our data management team. They will review the comment and will either;
- Approve the objection. The outlet is directly reinstated as an active outlet. As a user you will not be notified.
- Decline the objection. The outlet remains nominated for deletion for the remainder of the two week reclamation period. In this case they will notify you why they declined your objection.