A: Datlinq Places is maintained by multiple stakeholders. On the one hand there is the Datlinq community; all of our customers can add and delete outlets to/from the database and we therefore jointly maintain the database.
Alternatively, the Datlinq data team does a lot of maintenance work on the database. They ensure that all additions, changes and deletions are checked and corrected when needed.
Of course there can be situations where an outlets is deleted wrongly. If you are registered as the “Account manager”, or the “Responsible” for an Outlet in Salesmapp or Data Outlet and that outlet is deleted you will receive an e-mail, called "Company Modifications on Data Outlet", notifying you of that fact.If you do not agree with the deletion or deduplication you can click on the provided link.
This link will send you to a website where you can log in with your known login for Salesmapp or Data Outlet.Please do not reply to the e-mail but use the link so your comments end up with the right people!
All objections will be processed by our data management team. If your objection is rejected, you will be informed, otherwise you will notice that the outlet will be reactivated.