Q: How can I delete a user account?
A: Customer administrators are responsible for deleting user accounts that are no longer in use.
Users can be deleted in Data Outlet under Admin/Maintenance/Users.
Click on the delete button to delete a user account. Then type in your own password and click on delete again.
Data registered by deleted users always remains available in Data Outlet. Deleted users can be selected in "Extended Search". The username of deleted users is shown between brackets.