Q: How can I merge (deduplicate) an outlet in Salesmapp?
A: If an outlet is registered twice in the database, you can indicate that the two registrations should be merged. Swipe the name of the company, which should be deactivated, to the left and the deletion option becomes visible. Tap on it and you will be directed to the deletion interface. Here you can give in the reason for deletion which should be 'Duplicate in database'. After choosing this option, a new field will appear underneath to select the outlet which needs to remain in the database.
If you would like to learn more about the merging process, please click here.