Q: How do I move contact history from a deleted outlet to an active outlet?
A: First you need to look for the old deleted outlet. You can do this by searching for it via the search bar. If you can't find it, this article can help you: How to look for a deleted outlet.
When you have the deleted outlet in front of your, go to Contact History, then tap the appointment you want to move. In the appointment you can search for the active outlet where you want to store the appointment.
For example: here Beachclub de Karavaan is deleted but still has contact history. We want to move the appointment to Colorado Charlie by changing the company in the appointment:
When you have found the active outlet, do not forget to save the changes you made! Take note: it's possible to delete the appointment from the deleted outlet, but it's not mandatory.
To be sure always check if the appointment was correctly moved by going to the active outlet and check under Contact History:
As you can see the appointment of 10-01-2019 is there!