Q: Why should I not delete my Salesmapp?
A: You should never delete your Salesmapp because valuable data could get lost. Only delete your Salesmapp app if our support department requested it.
If, for whatever reason, you do delete Salesmapp: please always log-out. This way the data won't get lost. Keep in mind that after you delete Salesmapp and download it again; Salesmapp will be empty and you need to download/ sync all the data again.