Q: Is it possible to share my extended search with my colleagues or with Datlinq Support?
A: Yes, this is possible. You can assign searches to your colleague by selecting 'Save search':
In the following screen you enter a name for the search and you assign it to your colleague by moving their name from the left column to the right column. Finish by clicking on 'Save'.
Your colleague will find the saved searches in his 'Saved' folder. See also this article in our help center: Where can I find my saved searches?
Datlinq Support can see all saved searches. If you need help with a search, please give support the name of the search so they can easily find it for you and look into it.